Apply for a Job at Heartland Insurance

Providing a high level of service to our customers is our primary goal at Heartland Insurance. We have a reputation for attracting skilled individuals who are not only knowledgeable in insurance, but also know how to work with customers to identify their needs and provide solid solutions.

If you are a driven, self-motivated and intelligent person that enjoys helping others succeed, Heartland Insurance may have a job opportunity for you. As a growing agency, we may have open positions that may be right for you. For an application for employment, Click Here. Applications can be emailed to krosenboom@heartlandbanks.bank or dropped off at the Manson branch.

Employment Opportunities

Sales Agent

 

Meet the Team

Clarissa Calmer

Clarissa Calmer
Customer Service Representative
Location: Manson
Phone: (712) 469-2800
Email: ccalmer@heartlandbanks.bank

Katie Rosenboom
Agency Manager / Licensed Agent
Personal, Commercial, Crop, Crop & Hail, Life, Health & Accidental Insurance
Location: Manson
Phone: (712) 469-2800
Email: krosenboom@heartlandbanks.bank

randy besch at heartland insurance in iowa

Randy Besch
Licensed Agent
Personal, Commercial, Crop, Crop & Hail, Life, Health & Accidental Insurance
Location: Manson
Phone: (712) 469-2800
Email: rbesch@heartlandbanks.bank

john rosenboom at heartland insurance in iowa

John Rosenboom
Licensed Agent
Crop and Crop & Hail
Location: Manson
Phone: (712) 469-2800
Email: jrosenboom@heartlandbanks.bank

Kirk Warnke at Heartland Insurance

Kirk Warnke
Licensed Agent
Personal, Commercial, Crop and Crop & Hail
Location: Somers
Phone: (515) 467-5561
Email: kwarnke@heartlandbanks.bank

Steve Tucker at Heartland Insurance in Iowa

Steve Tucker
Licensed Agent
Personal, Commercial, Crop, Crop & Hail, Life, Health & Accidental Insurance
Location: Callender
Phone: (515) 548-3223
Email: tucker@heartlandbanks.bank

Tommy Halligan

Tommy Halligan
Licensed Agent
Crop & Crop Hail Insurance
Location: Gowrie
Phone: (515) 352-3181
Email: thalligan@heartlandbanks.bank

 


QUOTE REQUEST

Important Crop Insurance Dates

April 25, 2018

April showers bring May flowers...and anxious farmers! In between rain showers, the field work is beginning which also means important dates for crop insurance are upon us. Please remember these important dates:

Planting Cutoff: Corn – Final Planting Date – 5/31/2018 Acreage Reporting Date – 07/17/2018 Production Reporting Date – 05/01/2018 Soybeans - Final Planting Date – 06/15/2018 Acreage Reporting Date – 07/17/2018 Production Reporting Date – 05/01/2018